Head Office

Northpoint Coatings Limited – Globe Lane – Dukinfield – Cheshire – SK16 4UY

Tel: +44 (0)161 330 4551     Fax: +44 (0)161 339 7169

Enquiries
sales@northpoint.ltd.uk

Garry Marshall – Managing Director & Fence Coatings
garry@northpoint.ltd.uk

Simon Quiligotti – Financial Director
simon@northpoint.ltd.uk

Howard Tomes – Sales Director & Pipe Coatings
howard@northpoint.ltd.uk

Philip Dawson – Director ¦ Technical & Organisational Development
philip@northpoint.ltd.uk

Amanda Whittingham – Senior Fence Coating Account Manager
mandy@northpoint.ltd.uk

Tony Holt – Logistics Manager
tony@northpoint.ltd.uk

Dominika Dziedzic – Fence Coating Account Manager
dominika@northpoint.ltd.uk

Tracey Rawlinson – Fence & Pipe Coating Account Manager
tracey@northpoint.ltd.uk